Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of five elected parent representatives, a staff representative, a seconded treasurer and the principal.

Board meetings are advertised in the newsletter. They are usually the third Monday of each month.

Current board members are:

Chairperson - Paul Diprose

Staff Representative -

Principal - Anne Batt

Parent Representatives - Michelle Templeton, Andrew Horrell, Jeremy Raines and Sarah Broderick